Michiru Oshima (大島ミチル) - Symphonic Poem "Planet of Life" 交響詩 『PLANET OF LIFE』

Composer: Michiru Oshima
Performer: NHK Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Kazuhiro Koizumi
Year: 1994

00:00 I. The Ancient Oceans and the Land of Promise
08:35 II. Tears of the Ancient Seas
17:29 III. Eruption of the Great Experiment
28:34 IV. Destruction and A Bold Challenge into the Future

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize