Starship Troopers (1997) All death scenes

It is not quite the 20th anniversary yet but oh well. But here is a completion of all the deaths in the first installment of Starship Troopers (the best one).

TM & © Sony (1997)
Cast: Marshall Bell, Jake Busey, Michael Ironside, Casper Van Dien
Director: Paul Verhoeven
Producers: Jon Davison, Frances Doel, Stacy Lumbrezer, Alan Marshall, Edward Neumeier, Phil Tippett
Screenwriters: Edward Neumeier, Robert A. Heinlei

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize