美国继续对香港出手, 终止3项双边协定(字幕)/U.S. Terminates Three Bilateral Agreements With Hong Kong/王剑每日观察/20200819

请加入我们的 YouTube 会员:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UCbiPrm2zN9nZHKdTevZA/join
请加入我们的 Patreon 会员:
https://www.patreon.com/wongkim

美国继续在香港出手,保持政治压力,本期节目分析川普政府的香港政策及其影响。并剖析美国民主党的对华政策。
U.S. Terminates Three Bilateral Agreements With Hong Kong.

更多精彩视频 :
中美关系 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZpcmtq0aV08V1f2zwkOK47E
焦点新闻观察 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZrCXj4niVYgAdkTbybJpQQR
近观习近平 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZrL1vV-NWoOr3w9mC9eh2CE
人民币汇率 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZoIOHGDb9SA6h9ImJox1XfZ
武汉疫情 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZoSVSJ5TRmf7hrgxzgPAza4
中国房地产 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZrI448Ge8QNgclHK_xrL4BO

王剑每日观察 准时播出。
直播一时间:美东:10:30,美西:07:30,北京:22:30,伦敦:15:30
直播二时间:美东:21:00,美西:18:00,北京:09:00,伦敦:02:00
北美东部时间:
周一至周五:直播一、直播二;
周六:直播一、会员直播;
周日:直播一;
北京时间:
周二至周六:直播一、直播二
周日:直播一、会员直播
周一:直播一。
激赏咖啡: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728
Patreon:https://www.patreon.com/wongkim
王剑推特:https://twitter.com/wongkim728
王剑脸书:https://www.facebook.com/%E7%8E%8B%E5%89%91%E6%AF%8F%E6%97%A5%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E8%A7%82%E5%AF%9F-100354304906955
加入会员:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UCbiPrm2zN9nZHKdTevZA/join
反馈电邮:feedback728@yahoo.com
感谢网友Marcou为本期视频提供字幕。

王剑Wong Kim’s Observation
Daily on Time, Be A Part of It!
【Live streaming 1】U.S. EST: 10:30, U.S. PST: 07:30, Beijing: 22:30, London: 15:30
【Live streaming 2】U.S. EST: 21:00, U.S. PST: 18:00, Beijing: 09:00, London: 02:00
Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates!
【About Kim Wong】
30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience
Former Singtao Global Network CEO
Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center
Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wongkim
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wongkim728
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/%E7%8E%8B%E5%89%91%E6%AF%8F%E6%97%A5%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E8%A7%82%E5%AF%9F-100354304906955
Email: feedback728@yahoo.com

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize

Twitterでフォローしよう

おすすめの記事